6th Peterborough Battalion

6th Peterborough (later 3rd Victoria) Battalion

O. C. Lit. Col. Samuel Davidson
2nd-in-Command-Major Hector McDonald Jr.
Major-Major Elridge R. Irish

Andrew McPherson
William Webster
Wm. McCready
James McPherson
Israel Ferguson
John R. Lytle
W. Davidson
James Worsley
Donald Campbell
John Wylie
Matthew Emmerson

John Haight
Neil Smith
Edward Mather
Hugh McFadyen
Wm. Foster
Stephen Dundas
Alexander McLean
James Davidson
Henry McNeil
Duncan McFarlane
Alexander McTaggart

Search Military Records - Fold3

John McLaughlin
Charles Ross
Patrick O’Brien
Robert Ewing
Wm. Stephenson
John Kingland
Joseph Perrin
James Foster
James Emmerson
Sidney McKenzie
Thomas Clark
Samuel Irwin

Kirkconnell, Watson. Victoria County, Ontario Canada Centennial History. 1921.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top