Wayne County Indiana Marriage Records 1811-1903

Wayne County Indiana Marriage Records 1811-1903 represents 23,644 marriage records for Wayne County Indiana. The range of years covers 1811-1903. For additional information on the marriage records, or for any marriage certificate, researchers should contact the local clerk office.

Wayne County was created in 1811 from Clark and Dearborn Counties. It is located in east-central Indiana on the Ohio border. The county seat is Richmond.

Wayne County Indiana Marriage Records 1811-1903

1Polly WhiteMilton Ashley1,811120Book ZZPage 1
2Rutha HoggattEphraim Boles1,811321Book ZZPage 1
3Betsy MillerWilliam Farlow1,81144Book ZZPage 1
4Nancy RueWilliam Watson1,81147Book ZZPage 1
5Rachel StevensonJames Martin1,811516Book ZZPage 2
6Peggy SmithJames Brown1,811517Book ZZPage 2
7Barbara CainMathew Walls1,811518Book ZZPage 2
8Patsy HolmanWilliam Meek1,81166Book ZZPage 2
9Mary HarveyJacob Julian1,811613Book ZZPage 3
10Rutha AndrewJeremiah Cox1,811710Book ZZPage 3
11Hannah WrightAbraham Jessop1,81183Book ZZPage 3
12Sally KelleyWilliam Connor1,81184Book ZZPage 3
13Isabella HarveyJohn Plummer1,811813Book ZZPage 4
14Patty FielderJoseph Cain1,811820Book ZZPage 4
15Sally MartinJoseph Stephenson1,811913Book ZZPage 4
16Sophia WoodyLevi Purviance1,811924Book ZZPage 5
17Huldah HileJoseph Overman1,811930Book ZZPage 5
18Hannah MassayPleasant Harris1,811103Book ZZPage 5
19Peggy JordanJames Holman1,8111027Book ZZPage 5
20Sally LewisObadiah Harris1,8111219Book ZZPage 6
21Esther ConnJacob Beelar1,81231Book ZZPage 6
22Charlotte Mc LeanJames Taylor1,812327Book ZZPage 7
23Elizabeth StephenstonJames Montgomery1,81247Book ZZPage 7
24Sally StephenstonJohn Montgomery1,812416Book ZZPage 7
25Polly MaxwellJames Ireland1,812420Book ZZPage 8
26Nancy DeakeRobert Wilson1,812428Book ZZPage 8
27Elizabeth EndsleyEdward Hunt1,81253Book ZZPage 8
28Betsy LambSmith Hunt1,812531Book ZZPage 8
29Elizabeth PetrePeter Miller1,812616Book ZZPage 9
30Polly ReslenkBenjamin Fisher1,812619Book ZZPage 9
31Peggy WoodkirkHiraim Butler1,81278Book ZZPage 9
32Abagail CowenJohn Smith1,812723Book ZZPage 9
33Catey BrownJohn Whitehead1,81284Book ZZPage 10
34Jenny EndsleyJoseph Hunt1,81293Book ZZPage 10
35Mary WayElijah Brook1,81299Book ZZPage 10
36Betsy EstebWilliam H Hunt1,813112Book ZZPage 11
37Agness FallGeorge W Wood1,813114Book ZZPage 11
38Caty MillerJohn Farlow1,813128Book ZZPage 11
39Keziah FlemingJames W Maxwell1,81348Book ZZPage 11
40Mary HuntBenjamin Alexander1,813429Book ZZPage 12
41Esther FallJames W Taylor1,81369Book ZZPage 12
42Elizabeth ReadyTence Massay1,81374Book ZZPage 12
43Anne AlexanderWilliam Ireland1,81383Book ZZPage 13
44Elizabeth V WalkerMorgan Verdeman1,813824Book ZZPage 13
45Anne EggersWilliam Rash1,813826Book ZZPage 13
46Anne BedwellJasper Little1,813107Book ZZPage 14
47Deborah LewallenStephen Jones1,8131028Book ZZPage 14
48Elizabeth SniderFrancis Harvey1,8131028Book ZZPage 14
49Larnia NutterRobert Waddell1,8131116Book ZZPage 15
50Patty HatfieldAmos Jones1,8131120Book ZZPage 14

Wayne County IN,


Search Military Records - Fold3

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top