Choctaw Citizenship Litigation, Names A -Z

List of Mississippi Choctaw Indians in whose behalf scrip was issued under the provisions of the act of Congress of August 23, 1842 (5 Stat. L., 513), in lieu of land to which they were entitled under article 14 of the treaty of September 27, 1830 (Treaty of Dancing Rabbit Creek) (7 Stat. L., 333-335).

D Names

Durant, Charles
Durant, George
Durant, Isbani
Durant, Jefferson
Durant, Pierre
Durant, Sophia
Durant, Sylvester
Duraut, Vina
Dyer, Jeremiah
Dyer, Lucinda
Dyer, Nelly
Dyer, Polly

Hurley, Patrick Jay. Choctaw Citizenship Litigation. 1916.

Search Military Records - Fold3

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top