1884 Douglas Township – Iowa Farmers Directory

Aarvig, T. S.
Allison, S. C.
Ashton, H. B.

Bartlett, Henry
Baxter, Geo.
Beasley, J. M.
Beasley, Thos.
Boardman, H. E.
Bondhos, O. T.
Brooks, L. W.
Brush, J. T.
Buck, G. W.
Buell, C. S.
Bullock, D. P.
Bunn, John
Burns, G. E.
Burns, O.
Bush, G. W.

Church, J. F.
Cobb, C.
Cobb, L.
Cobb, S. H.
Cooper, C. C.
Cooper, J.
Cork, L. R.
Cummings, G. W.
Currier, G. S.

Dodds, F.
Dodds, I. S.
Donahue, T. J.
Dwight, F. E.

Edison, S. O.
Edson, Samuel A.

Fowler, F. E.
Fowler, J. J.
Fowler, J. O

Gearhart, F. T.
Geddis, S. S.
Gensicke, F. C.
Ghent, J.
Goings, A. L.
Griffin, O. G.
Guiliams, F.
Guiliams, M.

Hanson, Ole
Harvison, John
Hathaway, C. F.
Holmes, John
Hoon, W.
Horner, J. H.
Hutchcroft, Geo.

Jonathan, S.

Kahut, J.
Kissinger, T. W.

Lake, G. R.
Lake, T. D.
Larson, O. O.
Law, James
Livingston, J. A.
Low, C. A.
Lucas, James

Mason, M.
Mattoon, Geo. W.
Mattoon, W. H.
McCrary, W.
McCutchen, E. H.
Mitchell, T. L.
Moore, G. D.

Nelson, C. E.
Newton, W. S.

Osborn, A.

Peterson, C.

Ranney, S. M.
Rhodes, S. L.

Sampson, J.
Sawyer, C. W.
Sawyer, L. C.
Schlaskuhl, C.
Semkuhl, H.
Sherman, M.
Sherman, M. G.
Siberill, A.
Skinner, T. J.
Smith, G. W.
Smith, Peter
Snyder, Ed
Sohns, Louis
Solmonson, Sol
Solmonson, Solomon
Solmonson, Steven
Streetor, T.
Strickling, O. C.
Swancutt, J.
Swancutt, W.

Then, Ferdinand
Thompson, Ole
Thorsell, W.
Thresher, G. H.
True, D. R.

Vandiver, R. C.

Walker, T.
Westy, F. J.
Whitman, S. J.
Whitmore, S. J.
Wilcox, J. S.
Wilhelm, Jacob
Wilhelm, James

Zupp, A. D.
Zupp, C. C.

White, Judy. Ida County Iowa Genealogy. Web. © 2012.

Search Military Records - Fold3

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top