1884 Battle Township – Iowa Farmers Directory

Adams, L

Bagley, A. E.
Bremer, Henry
Brown, James
Brown, Mike
Brownlee, R.
Bryngleson, M.
Bush, Frank
Butt, A. E.
Butt, R.
Button, L. H.

Capp, Geo.
Christoffer, John
Conover, C. B.
Curtain, W. H.

Daniels, S. B.
Davis, Frank
Davis, R. H.
Dewell, M. F.
Dickinson, James
Dows, C.

Foster, Wm.
Fratic, Otto
Fredendoll, C. P.

Hagerdorn, Henry
Hay, Frank
Heilman, John
Henderson, R. B.
Hepp, Wm.
Hill, E.
Holmes, Joseph L.

Inscho, John

Jamieson, R. J.
Johnson, A. A.
Johnson, Andrew Z.
Johnson, I.

Kalsen, J.
Kavanaugh, John
Kelley, J. W.
Kendall, L. P.
Knox, John H.
Knox, Joseph II
Kopplin, W.
Kroger, A. H.
Kroger, Peter
Krouse, Wm.
Kuhlking, H.

Laing, Wm.
Larson, H.
LeBarron, J.

Mann, James
Marlow, W. C.
Marlow, D. B.
McNally, Frank
Miller, John
Miracle, John
Moore, Martin

Nelson, A.
Nelty, Owen

Olson, A.

Pattison, J. W.
Paulson, H. C.
Peterson, Nils
Peterson, P. C.
Peterson, R.
Peterson, Thomas

Rogers, J. H.
Rook, C.

Safley, John
Senter, A. S.
Smith, J.
Smith, J. B.
Smith, M. B.
Smith, W. J.
Strohm, B. F.
Strohm, Geo.

Trainer, John

Ward, Ellis
Wenzel, Geo.
Wiley, Wm.
Williams, Joseph
Williams, Winfield
Woods, James

White, Judy. Ida County Iowa Genealogy. Web. © 2012.

Search Military Records - Fold3

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top