Rural Teachers Maple Township, Ida County, Iowa, 1906-1956


The following data is extracted from Ida County, Iowa, Rural Teachers.

#1 Phyllis Winter
#2 Edith A. Loney (2 terms)
#2 Ina Devine
#4 Cecyle Waggoner
#4 Florence Devine (2 terms)
#5 Theodosia Wahl (2 terms)
#6 Katie Johnson
#7 Mary E. McComb
#8 Bertha Greenwood (1 term)
#8 Alma Bubke
#8 Mary Roller

Ida County IA,

White, Judy. Ida County Iowa Genealogy. Web. © 2012.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from Access Genealogy

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top