Rural Teachers Maple Township, Ida County, Iowa, 1906-1956


The following data is extracted from Ida County, Iowa, Rural Teachers.

#1 Edna Marie Beirne
#2 Vera S. Rydberg
#3 Evelyn Feddersen
#4 Alice McDermott
#5 Ethel Smith
#6 Bessie Scott
#7 Wilma Coon
#8 Viola Senter

School Directory,

Ida County IA,

White, Judy. Ida County Iowa Genealogy. Web. © 2012.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top