Rural Teachers Griggs Township, Ida County, Iowa, 1913-1923


The following data is extracted from Ida County, Iowa, Rural Teachers.

#2. Marion I. Furrow
#3. Mrs. Effie Mighell
#4. Nellie Quintin
#5. Reva C. Powell
#6. Luella Schmidt
#9. Mrs. Lula N. Nelson
#9. John Will (substitute)
#9. Ruby Lank (substitute)

Ida County IA,

White, Judy. Ida County Iowa Genealogy. Web. © 2012.

Search Military Records - Fold3

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top