Rural Teachers Griggs Township, Ida County, Iowa, 1913-1923

Winter 1916-17

The following data is extracted from Ida County, Iowa, Rural Teachers.

#1. Gayle D. Stewart
#2. Carolyn Bliss
#3. Inez Symms
#5. Ruth Raymond
#6. Beatrice Stribley
#7. Minnie Freseman

School Directory,

Ida County IA,

White, Judy. Ida County Iowa Genealogy. Web. © 2012.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top