Rural Teachers Douglas Township, Ida County, Iowa, 1913-1923

Spring 1916

The following data is extracted from Ida County, Iowa, Rural Teachers.

#1. Boneatta Mansfield
#3. Nina B. Conley
#4. Pearl Devine
#5. Cass A. Lyman
#7. Alberta Kindig
#8. Clara Bondhus
#9. Mabel B. Dunton

School Directory,

Ida County IA,

White, Judy. Ida County Iowa Genealogy. Web. © 2012.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top