Rural Teachers Corwin Township, Ida County, Iowa, 1913-1923

Fall 1920

The following data is extracted from Ida County, Iowa, Rural Teachers.

#1. Ida Grove District
#2. Ida Feeney
#3. Pearl Devine
#4. Mildred Moorhouse
#5. Vacant
#6. Ida Grove District
#7. Ida Grove District
#8. Hazel Crawford
#9. Jessie Crosbie

Ida County IA,

White, Judy. Ida County Iowa Genealogy. Web. © 2012.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top